De Lijktosti van Mallemoeder

Standaard

Blasfemie!

“I wasn’t that hungry tonight so I just thought I would make some toast when all of a sudden it popped up and I was staring at the face of NOBODY in the toast! NON-HOLY WHITE BREAD! What are the chances of an atheist getting a piece of toast that looks like nothing! Somebody call the media! I haven’t been this shocked since I found the Flying Spaghetti Monster in my vermicelli.”

De waarheid!

De Lijktosti van Mallemoeder: Jezus had hazentanden!

Onomstotelijk bewijs!

De Lijktosti van Mallemoeder!

Geef een reactie

